13 Reasons Why is a television show, available on Netflix.com. All 13 episodes of Season 2 will be released on Friday 18 May 2018 and subscribers can watch them at any time.


What is 13 Reasons Why?

The show takes place after the suicide of 17-year-old Hannah Baker, and explores the ‘reasons why’ she may have taken her life. When Season 1 was released in March 2017 it quickly became Netflix’s most talked about show.



Download our 13 Reasons Why: Frequently asked questions PDF.